But do you remember..?









I don't understand
What it is that you're not understanding
 And i don't get
What it was that you got out of this
I was feeling bad
And all i got from you was you
I was feeling bad
And all i got from you was you

But do you remember
When it used to be you and me and me and you
And we rose above the rest
I'm reading your letters
And waiting for this long winter to end
Maybe you said it best
When you said
It's you and me against the world
It's you and me against the world


 But on the other hand
There are things that need no explaination
I fully understand
But you forgot what you got out of this
I'm still feeling bad
 And all i get from you is you
I'm feeling bad
And all i get from you is you

But do you remember
When it used to be you and me and me and you
And we rose above the rest
I'm reading your letters
And waiting for this long winter to end
 Maybe you said it best
When you said
 It's you and me against the world
It's you and me against the world


Now it's you and him against the world
Now it's you and him against the world


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback